Testimonial Star Rating - 1708384
by Danielle Virga - 9/30/2020
I highly recommend Fernando and will only use him for any future inspections I may need. Fernando was flexible with scheduling, reasonably priced and very knowledgeable. Fernando provides a comprehensive report that he reviews with you line by line to ensure you fully understand as well as patiently addresses any questions you may have. Highly satisfied with Fernando's/Entire Valley Home Inspections' service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1672870
by Jay - 9/11/2020
Fernando recently did an inspection at our to be new house hopefully, and we got clear answers and views from him from electrical to foundation. Extremely responsive and helpful in nature with list of great referrals of contacts for other work. In depth inspection is what you would need and he masters in that. Very affordable as well. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1673133
by Jay G. - 9/11/2020
Fernando recently did an inspection at our to be new house hopefully, and we got clear answers and views from him from electrical to foundation. Extremely responsive and helpful in nature with list of great referrals of contacts for other work. In depth inspection is what you would need and he masters in that. Very affordable as well. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1620616
by seaver stockwill - 7/25/2020
Fernando was great. He was on time, professional, and very helpful. Beyond having a very intricate knowledge himself he also provided us with a third party termite inspection that came with a one year warranty. For the service provided you'd be hard pressed to beat his prices. The reports he provides are also great, very cohesive and thorough. Definitely can't suggest Fernando enough.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1621340
by Seaver S. - 7/24/2020
Fernando was great. He was on time, professional, and very helpful. Beyond having a very intricate knowledge himself he also provided us with a third party termite inspection that came with a one year warranty. For the service provided you'd be hard pressed to beat his prices. Definitely can't suggest Fernando enough.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1588415
by Jess H. - 6/24/2020
Fernando was great! He inspected our new home thoroughly. He was great priced. Great customer service. And he gave us some leads on flooring. Definitely recommend him!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1575961
by Laura Smith - 6/16/2020
Fernando was very professional and thorough. He made it comfortable and explained everything as he went through the house. He is very knowledgeable. He will be recommended to all my friends and family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1573069
by Ashley Pritchett - 6/14/2020
Fernando was very professional and detail oriented during our home inspection. He came prepared for the inspection with samples of things like caulk to show future home owners what would be required for some minor improvements in the house. He was very flexible with his schedule. We will definitely recommend him to everyone we know!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1570154
by David Tai - 6/10/2020
Fernando Medina and Entire Valley Home Inspections is THE BEST home inspection company in the valley. Fernando is an expert at what he does and is extremely knowledgeable. He was very thorough and detailed in the inspection. After his inspection he took us on a walk through of everything he expected and all the issues he found. He explained everything clearly, patiently and precisely. He answered the many questions and concerns we had. He also educated on how to fix many of the minor problems we had on the house. I HIGHLY recommend anyone needing a home inspector to hire Fernando Medina and Entire Valley Home Inspections. The greatest value and home inspection experience in the valley for sure.
Go to Testimonial on Google
The best home inspector
Testimonial Star Rating - 1570105
by David T - 6/10/2020
Fernando Medina and Entire Valley Home Inspections is THE BEST home inspection company in the valley. Fernando is an expert at what he does and is extremely knowledgeable. He was very thorough and detailed in the inspection. After his inspection he took us on a walk through of everything he expected and all the issues he found. He explained everything clearly, patiently and precisely. He answered the many questions and concerns we had. He also educated on how to fix many of the minor problems we had on the house. I HIGHLY recommend anyone needing a home inspector to hire Fernando Medina and Entire Valley Home Inspections. The greatest value and home inspection experience in the valley for sure. Testimonial written by David T on this site.
Go to Testimonial on entirevalleyhomeinspectionsaz.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1578844
by David T. - 6/10/2020
Fernando Medina and Entire Valley Home Inspections is THE BEST home inspection company in the valley. Fernando is an expert at what he does and is extremely knowledgeable. He was very thorough and detailed in the inspection. After his inspection he took us on a walk through of everything he expected and all the issues he found. He explained everything clearly, patiently and precisely. He answered the many questions and concerns we had. He also educated on how to fix many of the minor problems we had on the house. I HIGHLY recommend anyone needing a home inspector to hire Fernando Medina and Entire Valley Home Inspections. The greatest value and home inspection experience in the valley for sure.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1564362
by Anthony Perez - 6/4/2020
A+ inspection. Very detailed!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1556064
by L A. - 5/20/2020
Needed a home inspection within a couple of days.. two days later, completed and report in hand. Fast, efficient, termite inspection with one year guarantee too! Very informative, helpful and thorough. Enjoyed working with them and costs were reasonable too. Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1542209
by Scott Zewe - 5/2/2020
Fernando and Entire Valley Inspections were very professional and extremely thorough. Fernando walked us through the entire inspection and he took his time to answer all of our questions. His advice and recommendations helped our understanding of the home we are purchasing. AAA+++ Highly recommend!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1652587
by L&J Clark - 4/6/2020
We had a great experience with Fernando. He came over to our newly built home and thoroughly inspected our home top to bottom. He took pictures and walked us through each and every issue that need to be addressed as well as items to watch for out for in the next year. We would highly recommend Entire Valley Home Inspections to anyone. Great way to protect your investment.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1544917
by Benjamin Blakeney - 4/5/2020
Very knowledgeable! Professional and careful during the whole process. Spent lots of time answering questions on his report. Showed up on time and completed everything in a timely manner. Good price and included termite warranty. Going with this company was an easy choice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1434528
by Aaron Sabol - 2/18/2020
Fernando was super nice. He spent a few hours at a house that my wife and I were looking to buy and he went above and beyond! During the walk through we went over everything in detail. Then when we went to check out, I learned he offers military discounts. SO if you are a vet, ask for the military discount!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1421901
by Steven P. - 2/8/2020
Fernando did our home inspection and I was very impressed with his work. He is thorough, personable, and really takes the time to make sure you understand the certain risks involved with the home. He also provided recommendations on certain repairs and other professionals in the area. I highly recommend his service.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1416483
by Ashlyn Mahnke-Oldham - 2/6/2020
We are in the process of buying our first home, so we had a million questions & really needed an inspector we could trust. Fernando was a wonderful resource to have and I'm so happy we found him! He was on-time, provided so much valuable insight, and answered every little question we had. We will definitely use Fernando again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1480840
by A Google User - 2/6/2020
We are in the process of buying our first home, so we had a million questions & really needed an inspector we could trust. Fernando was a wonderful resource to have and I'm so happy we found him! He was on-time, provided so much valuable insight, and answered every little question we had. We will definitely use Fernando again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1416838
by Ashlyn M. - 2/6/2020
We are in the process of buying our first home, so we had a million questions & really needed an inspector we could trust. Fernando was a wonderful resource to have and I'm so happy we found him! He was on-time, provided so much valuable insight, and answered every little question we had. We will definitely use Fernando again!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1306828
by Zenaida F. - 12/3/2019
Excellent!
Go to Testimonial on HomeAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1281155
by Kimberly R. - 10/23/2019
Fernando was very professional and explained everything to me in such a way that I understood. He was punctual, polite, and set expectations right away and met everyone of them. I referred him to another homeowner the same day.
Go to Testimonial on HomeAdvisor
Best Inspector in Town
Testimonial Star Rating - 1205654
by Margueretta B. - 10/2/2019
OMG - talk about going the extra mile - Fernando was awesome. He was personable, thorough and showed on time. He called the HOA on our behalf, he checked additional items that we forgot about after the inspection was over, and he even "calmed the waters" when tensions rose during the inspection. The report was professional and easy to read! You won't go wrong with Fernando - he knows his stuff! Testimonial written by Margueretta B. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on entirevalleyhomeinspectionsaz.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1191066
by Henry S. - 9/4/2019
Fernando was outstanding, honest,knowledgeable, ingagable to talk to during the inspiration pointing ? out simple yet important to new homeowners. It was a stupid insult being told by several so called pro's. that i could not see or attend the inspection of my new to me house, but come to the wrap up. its like you get you get when we take our perfect car to the dealer for an oil change and the service writer tells you, you have $2,350 is SERIOUS NEEDED REPAIRS.
Go to Testimonial on HomeAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1147992
by Christina M. - 7/31/2019
Very responsive and scheduled immediately. He even followed up before our appointment. He was running a monthly special too, which my client loved. Very thorough,professional, and personable. Will definitely use them again!
Go to Testimonial on HomeAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1147993
by Mark P. - 7/25/2019
Fernando was on time and very professional in his approach to his work, very thorough and detailed.
Go to Testimonial on HomeAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 1147994
by Paxton T. - 7/22/2019
His professionalism is appreciated, he was on time and efficient! He delivered a complete and accurate inspection!
Go to Testimonial on HomeAdvisor